News

Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest news about out tours!

Scheduling Tour The Sanctity of Sloth

Categories: Deluxe Book Tours,The Princess Deluxe Tours

We’re scheduling a tour for suspense “The Sanctity of Sloth”. The tour runs from February 25 to March 25.

We’re setting up book reviews, book excerpt posts, author interviews, character interviews, promo posts and giveaways during the tour.

Please let us know if you’d like to participate.

 

About the Book

Title: The Sanctity of Sloth

Author: Greta Boris

Genre: Suspense, Mystery

Series: The Seven Deadly Sins

There’s one thing more dangerous than testifying to a crime—staying silent.
Locked in the ruins of a California Mission, Abby Travers watches helplessly as a girl dies outside her window. As she struggles between her moral obligation to come forward as a witness, and her commitment to a Medieval religious practice that requires her to retreat from the world, the situation spins out of control.
Abby’s hesitation starts a series of catastrophes. She finds herself at the center of a deadly cover up where every minute counts and indecision could be fatal. She questions all her beliefs and everyone she knows becomes suspect. To save herself and those she loves, she must break free from her self-imposed prisons of stone and fear.
The Sanctity of Sloth is a taut, psychological thriller that answers the question: What happens when a good woman does nothing? Fans of Paula Hawkins and A.J. Finn will enjoy this third book in Greta Boris’s Seven Deadly Sins Series.

 

 

Purchase from Amazon

 

Author Bio

Greta Boris was raised in Greenwich Village, New York by an opera singing, piano playing, voice coach and a magazine publisher. Her original life plan was to be a famous Broadway actor, singer, and dancer, but when she moved to Laguna Beach, California, she changed her plans due to the commute. Today she writes to inspire, entertain, motivate, and so she can afford nice wine.

 

Links

Facebook Author Page

Twitter

Website

Goodreads

Amazon Author Page

 

 

 

Leave a Reply